WARWICKSHIRE WASTE PARTNERSHIP

COMMITTEE ROOM TWO, SHIRE HALL, WARWICK

Wednesday 20 March 2019 at 2pm

AGENDA

General

- 1 Apologies
- 2 Disclosures of interests
- 3 Minutes of the meeting held on 19 December 2018, including matters arising
- 4 Waste Management Performance Data Report Attached
- 5 HWRC composition Report Attached
- 6 Behaviour change projects Report Attached
- 7 **Resources and waste strategy for England consultations** *Report Attached*
- 8 Warwickshire Waste Strategy Item deferred to 12 June 2019 meeting
- 9 Waste Partners Updates Report Attached
- 10 Verbal Updates
- 11 Any urgent items
- 12 Agenda item suggestions for next meeting
- 13 Dates of future meetings
 - 12 June 2019, 2.00 pm, Shire Hall, Warwick
 - 25 September 2019, 2.00pm, Shire Hall, Warwick
 - 11 December 2019, 2.00pm, Shire Hall, Warwick
 - 18 March 2020, 2.00pm, Shire Hall, Warwick

Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Partnership

North Warwickshire Borough Council Councillor Les Smith

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council Councillor Jill Sheppard

Rugby Borough Council Councillor Lisa Parker

Stratford-on-Avon District Council Councillor Mike Brain

Warwick District Council Councillor Moira-Ann Grainger

Warwickshire County Council

Councillors Richard Chattaway, Jenny Fradgley, John Horner, David Reilly (Chair) and Andy Wright

Enquiries

Tom McColgan, Democratic Services Officer, Warwickshire County Council T: (01926) 418079 E: tommccolgan@warwickshire.gov.uk Page 2 of 2